Zarina Shamim Scholarship Program (ZSSP)- 23 Students Qualified – 2023

Each scholarship we award signifies more than just academic excellence. It symbolizes our unwavering commitment to nurturing dreams, empowering potential, and forging the leaders of tomorrow.
At ZST, we firmly believe that education is the cornerstone of positive change, and our 23 exceptional awardees for the Zarina Shamim Scholarship Program (ZSSP) 2023 embody this belief.
In a heartwarming event filled with hope and promise, we proudly introduced you to these remarkable individuals who are on the path to transforming their lives and, in turn, the world.
Congratulations to all the scholars, their parents and their teachers! We wish all our students best of luck in their future endeavors!
Together, we are sculpting a brighter future, one scholarship at a time.


ZST Event Pictures 2022 f

Zarina Shamim Scholarship Program (ZSSP)- 28 Students Qualified – 2022

Congratulations to all the scholars, their parents and their teachers! We wish all our students best of luck in their future endeavors!

There is no limit to what a woman can accomplish with the right support system. We are proud to announce scholarships for 28 of our girls with an aim to empower them with the right tools for their journey to success.

Scholarships awarded to:

1. Emaan Faisal
2. Seerat Fatima
3. Muntaha Fatima
4. Hafiza Sharfa Idrees
5. Maryam Liaqat
6. Mamoor Fatima
7. Shafan Qaiser
8. Haida Riaz
9. Narmeen Zahid
10. Nabiha Shahzad
11. Aazram Fatima
12. Malaika Tahir
13. Mareeha Nadeem
14. Nabiha Fatima
15. Noor Fatima Saeed
16. Zainab Rashid
17. Irsa Arshad
18. Hadiya Abdul Manan
19. Maleeha Asif
20. Moazma Minhas
21. Naumerah Menal
22. Noor ul Huda
23. Humna Shahid
24. Yusra Shahid
25. Maryam Saleem
26. Amna Zia
27. Khushboo Shahzad
28. Khansa Asif



ALDA Annual Prize Distribution 2021-22 – Junior Section

Annual Prize Distribution for Junior Section was held in March, 2022. The event was a great success with entertaining performances by the students. Take a tour of the pictures and enjoy!


Congratulations! to the 2020 ZSSP Scholarship Winners

Following is the list of scholarship winners 2020;

1. Tehzeeb Zahra
2. Omama Ahmed
3. Mueeza
4. Amna Kubra
5. H. Fizza Yousuf
6. Rida Ramzan
7. Noor Fatima
8. Amna Arshad
9. Kainat Afzal
10. Abeesha Ashra
11. Faiqa Azeem
12. Meerab Nadeem
13. Laiba Hamood
14. Jawairia
15. Eiman Abbas
16. Faizah Azeem
17. Arooj Fatima
18. Humaira Arif
19. Maryam Jamil
20. Warda Asim


Charity Show – 2019

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫!

𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐰 𝟐𝟎𝟏𝟗 to raise funds for 𝐙𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐚 𝐒𝐡𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐦 𝐒𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐥𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦 (𝐙𝐒𝐒𝐏), is being held on 𝟐𝟑𝐫𝐝 𝐍𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫, 𝟐𝟎𝟏𝟗 at ALDA. Tickets will be available soon!

Mark your calendars!!!